Ansprechpartner

CAD-Vertrieb/Consulting | cad@motiva.de

Axel Flitsch

Axel Flitsch

Vertrieb/Consulting

axel.flitsch@motiva.de

09131/77 77 12

Alexandra Buchsteiner

Alexandra Buchsteiner

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

alexandra.buchsteiner@motiva.de

09131/77 77 33

Michael Döhler

Michael Döhler

Vertrieb/Consulting

michael.doehler@motiva.de

09131/77 77 65

Alexander Bauer

Alexander Bauer

Consulting

cad-support@motiva.de
cad@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Dilara Pistil

Dilara Pistil

Auszubildende

dilara.pistil@motiva.de

09131/77 77 32

CAD-Hotline/Support | cad-support@motiva.de

Georg Emonts

Georg Emonts

CAD-Support

cad-support@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Konstantin Mühlek

Konstantin Mühlek

Technik/CAD-Support

cad-support@motiva.de
technik@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Norbert Richter

Norbert Richter

CAD-Support/Schulungen

cad-support@motiva.de
schulung@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Phillip Geis

Phillip Geis

CAD-Support

cad-support@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Alexander Bauer

Alexander Bauer

Consulting

cad-support@motiva.de
cad@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Netzwerke/Hard- u. Software | vertrieb@motiva.de

Michael Geis

Michael Geis

Geschäftsführer

michael.geis@motiva.de

09131/77 77 14

Phillip Brunner

Phillip Brunner

Vertrieb

philip.brunner@motiva.de

09131/77 77 23

Verbrauchsmaterial | vertrieb@motiva.de

Phillip Brunner

Phillip Brunner

Vertrieb

philip.brunner@motiva.de

09131/77 77 23

Simon Geis

Simon Geis

Vertrieb

simon.geis@motiva.de

09131/77 77 38

Aylin Özdemir

Aylin Özdemir

Vertrieb

aylin.oezdemir@motiva.de

09131/77 77 16

Technik/Reparaturen | technik@motiva.de

Konstantin Mühlek

Konstantin Mühlek

Technik/CAD-Support

cad-support@motiva.de
technik@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Athanasios Emmanouilidis

Athanasios Emmanouilidis

Technik/Azubi
Alexander Polevoy

Alexander Polevoy

Technik

alexander.polevoy@motiva.de

09131/77 77 18

Programmierung/Internet | internet@motiva.de

Michael Geis

Michael Geis

Geschäftsführer

michael.geis@motiva.de

09131/77 77 14

Alan Colonna-Walewski

Alan Colonna-Walewski

Softwareentwicklung/Marketing

alan.colonna@motiva.de

09131/77 77 28

Seminarfragen/Workshops | schulung@motiva.de

Michael Döhler

Michael Döhler

Vertrieb/Consulting

michael.doehler@motiva.de

09131/77 77 65

Norbert Richter

Norbert Richter

CAD-Support/Schulungen

cad-support@motiva.de
schulung@motiva.de

09131/77 77 10

Geschäftsführung | info@motiva.de

Michael Geis

Michael Geis

Geschäftsführer

michael.geis@motiva.de

09131/77 77 14

Petra Bunk

Petra Bunk

Prokuristin

petra.bunk@motiva.de

09131/77 77 15

Alexandra Buchsteiner

Alexandra Buchsteiner

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

alexandra.buchsteiner@motiva.de

09131/77 77 33